fru mamma fotograf

Gå ner i vattnet

Publicerad 2009-01-14 22:11:59 i Livet,

Getting into the water, following His way
Follow in His steps, what He does and what he says

It's time to make a stand now, for what I believe and for who I am
so I'm getting into the water, leaving everything old behind

Getting into the water, following His way
Follow in His steps, what He does and what he says

I'm leaving all things I've done before, now it's forgotten,
existing no more
Forgiven by mercy and grace by the one who died in my place

Something new has come, and the old has gone...

So I'm getting into the water, following His way
Follow in His steps, what He does and what he




funderat på att döpa dig?

Kommentarer

Postat av: Anonym

Publicerad 2009-01-15 20:40:05

fintfint.

http://lovaamalia.blogg.se

Postat av: Jacob

Publicerad 2009-01-15 21:49:57

Jaa jag funderade ett tag och sen fixade ju vi det ;) Hoppas allt är bra!

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Om

Min profilbild

elins

FOTOGRAFERA - fru - choklad - MAMMA - TRÄNA - VERA - villaliv - bakning - RECEPT - inredning -MYSA

var bloggId= '4fe16bf6ddf2b35399496e82'; var is_pro = false;